Marrickville Ritz

HOME  |   WINE & DINE  |   ENTERTAINMENT  |   WHAT'S ON  |   FUNCTIONS  |   CONTACT

May

 

Snez
Friday 5th May 8pm-11pm

 

Goodnight Japan
Saturday 6th May 8pm-11pm

 

Gelatine Davis
Friday 12th May 8pm-11pm

 

Marty Simpson
Saturday 13th May 8pm-11pm

 

Julianne
Friday 19th May 8pm-11pm

 

Chris Dendle
Saturday 20th May 8pm-11pm

 

Tiwi
Friday 26th May 8pm-11pm

 

Christelle
Saturday 27th May 8pm-11pm

June

 

Bonnie Johnston
Friday 2nd June 8pm-11pm

 

Double Shot
Saturday 3rd June 8pm-11pm

 

Marty Simpson
Friday 9th June 8pm-11pm

 

Curtis Finch
Saturday 10th June 8pm-11pm

 

Tiwi
Friday 16th June 8pm-11pm

 

David Camenzuli
Saturday 17th June 8pm-11pm

 

Ange & Cole
Friday 23rd June 8pm-11pm

 

A to Zed
Saturday 24th June 8pm-11pm

 

King St Blues
Friday 30th June 8pm-11pm

 

July

 

 

Kirk Burgess
Saturday 1st July 8pm-11pm

 

Michael Dimarco
Friday 7th July 8pm-11pm

 

Adam Black
Saturday 8th July 8pm-11pm

 
   
252-254 Illawarra Road Marrickville 2204
info@marrickvilleritzhotel.com.au

Bistro Opening Hours


Monday & Thursday - 11:30am-3pm & 5pm-9:30pm
Friday & Saturday - 11:30am-9:30pm
Sunday - 11:30am-9pm

 

HOME | WINE & DINE | ENTERTAINMENT | WHAT'S ON | FUNCTIONS | CONTACT

Website by Cheeky Monkey Marketing // Powered By Media Suite - Website / Mobile / Social Media CMS Systems